Skip navigation

Well, as you can already tell, this post is about one of my current obsessions.  This shoe caught my attention the minute I laid eyes on it and has kept my attention since.  Lately, I have been on a hunt for the perfect over the knee boot.  I have found some cute ones at Urban Outfitters(especially good if your looking for good prices), but the ones that I fell head over heels for were discovered on Intermixonline.com .  It is the Chloe Over the Knee Wrap Boot.  The wrap detail and the leather are amazing and I love how the top folds down.  These boots are definitely pricey, but worth the purchase if the funding is there.  Pair the boots with patterned tights , a mini shift dress and a leather jacket, and you will be one stylish lady.

Leave a Reply

