Skip navigation

Okay yes, I admit that my title to this entry is totally lame, but I cannot hide my excitement for these new fall ensembles.  I, myself, have luckily snatched a few.  Faux-fur coats have been around for ages, but it seems that there is something especially spectacular about them this season.  Everywhere I turn and every website is booming with fantastic faux-fur that is to die for, not to mention the surprisingly reasonable prices I have been coming across.  Me, being the vintage junkie that I am, purchased a gray faux-fur bomber jacket at my favorite vintage store in Austin called Feather’s boutique.  Other great finds are on websites such as Top-Shop, Urban Outfitters, Betsey Johnson, and even Forever 21 has some great looking coats.  I’m sure that you will find many other great options while visiting any of your local boutiques.  It doesn’t matter if you live in Texas and it is still 75 degrees outside, winter weather will be here before you know it and you don’t want to be left out of one of the most chic’ trends of the season! Until next time, Adios!

 

Leave a Reply

