Skip navigation

So my post is pretty self-explanatory so I wont go into much detail.  Sequins are everywhere this season.  You can find sequins anywhere from Alice and Olivia or Haute Hippie, to Forever 21  and Lulus.  Whether you spend $500 on a sequin vest, or $25 on a pair of sequin shorts, the look will automatically make you stand out and I warn you…heads WILL turn.  Below are a few of my favorite one’s I have recently came across.  Hope you enjoy my top picks! (Topshop has some amazing pieces as well… unfortunately I was unable to load them)

Leave a Reply

